## Governor Attendance 2023-2024



Governor	Autumn 2023						
Committee	Achievement & Safeguarding 23 <sup>rd</sup> October 2023	Staffing 24 <sup>th</sup> October 2023	Buildings 16 <sup>th</sup> October 2023	Finance 25 <sup>th</sup> October 2023	Full Governing Body Meeting 8 <sup>th</sup> November 2023		
Reverend Tim (Chair)		Chair		<b>~</b>	<b>\</b>		
Lucy Cheshire	<b>~</b>		<b>~</b>		<b>~</b>		
Rob Hall			<b>~</b>	<b>✓</b> Chair	<b>~</b>		
Susan Fryers	Chair	<b>✓</b>			<b>\</b>		
Martin Shaw			Chair	<b>~</b>	<b>\</b>		
Poppy Lucas				<b>~</b>	<b>~</b>		
Kelsey Mort	<b>✓</b>	<b>~</b>	<b>✓</b>	<b>~</b>	<b>✓</b>		
Jo Huxtable			<b>~</b>		<b>~</b>		
Christy Bryan	<b>✓</b>				<b>~</b>		
Su Tedham	<b>✓</b>	<b>~</b>			<b>✓</b>		
Apologies							

Governor	Spring 2024					
Committee	Achievement & Safeguarding 5 <sup>th</sup> February 2024	Staffing 5 <sup>th</sup> February 2024	Buildings 12 <sup>th</sup> February 2024	Finance 14 <sup>th</sup> February 2024	Full Governing Body Meeting 6 <sup>th</sup> March 2024	
Reverend Tim (Chair)		<b>✓</b> Chair		<b>&gt;</b>	<b>✓</b>	
Lucy Cheshire	<b>✓</b>		>		<b>~</b>	
Rob Hall			<b>\</b>	<b>✓</b> Chair	<b>✓</b>	
Susan Fryers	Chair	<b>✓</b>			<b>✓</b>	
Martin Shaw			<b>✓</b> Chair	>	<b>✓</b>	
Poppy Lucas	<b>✓</b>			<b>&gt;</b>	<b>~</b>	
Kelsey Mort	<b>✓</b>	<b>~</b>	<b>&gt;</b>	>	<b>✓</b>	
Jo Huxtable			>		<b>✓</b>	
Christy Bryan	<b>~</b>				<b>~</b>	
Su Tedham	<b>✓</b>	<b>~</b>			<b>✓</b>	
Mark Guest (Observer)	~	<b>~</b>			<b>~</b>	
Apologies						

Governor	Summer 2024					
Committee	Achievement & Safeguarding 3 <sup>rd</sup> June 2024	Staffing	Buildings 10 <sup>th</sup> June 2024	Finance 5 <sup>th</sup> June 2024	Full Governing Body Meeting 19 <sup>th</sup> June 2024	
Reverend Tim (Chair)		<b>✓</b> Chair		>	<b>&gt;</b>	
Lucy Cheshire	<b>✓</b>		<b>~</b>		<b>&gt;</b>	
Rob Hall				<b>✓</b> Chair	<b>~</b>	
Susan Fryers	Chair	<b>✓</b>			<b>&gt;</b>	
Martin Shaw			<b>✓</b> Chair	>	>	
Poppy Lucas	<b>✓</b>			<b>&gt;</b>	<b>&gt;</b>	
Kelsey Mort	<b>✓</b>	<b>~</b>	<b>~</b>	<b>/</b>	<b>~</b>	
Jo Huxtable					<b>/</b>	
Christy Bryan	<b>✓</b>				<b>&gt;</b>	
Su Tedham	<b>~</b>	<b>~</b>			<b>~</b>	
Mark Guest	<b>~</b>	<b>~</b>			<b>✓</b>	
Apologies			Rob Hall Jo Huxtable			

Please refer to Governing Body Membership for committee members 2023-2024